About Us

Our Team2019-01-13T12:25:32+00:00

Your Team at our Tbilisi Office

Ivane Jelia

Managing Partner

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (103)
Mobile: +995 599 557393
E-mail: vjelia@bakertilly.ge

Bessik Bisseishvili

Partner

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (104)
Mobile: +995 599 637676
E-mail: bessik@bakertilly.ge

Nikoloz Goniashvili

Head of Outsourcing

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (101)
Mobile: +995 595 038822
E-mail: ngoniashvili@bakertilly.ge

David Jelia

Head of Asset Valuation Department

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (102)
E-mail: djelia@bakertillygeorgia.ge

Vakhtang Inoridze

Head of Business Valuation Department

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (102)
E-mail: vinoridze@bakertillygeorgia.ge

Nana Nozadze

Manager Assurance

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (105)
E-mail: nana.nozadze@bakertillygeorgia.ge

Tamar Gogliashvili

Manager Assurance

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (105)
E-mail: tamar.gogliashvili@bakertillygeorgia.ge

Paata Godabrelidze

Manager Assurance

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (107)
E-mail: pgodabrelidze@bakertillygeorgia.ge

Irakli Glonti

Manager Tax

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (101)
E-mail: iglonti@bakertillygeorgia.ge

Irma Tkhelia

Manager Tax

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (101)
E-mail: itkhelia@bakertillygeorgia.ge

Nino Gogia

Head of Legal Department

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (102)
E-mail: ninogogia@bakertillygeorgia.ge

Tamar Rokva

Marketing Coordinator

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (100)
E-mail: trokva@bakertilly.ge

Ready to talk?

Contact our local office in Tbilisi, Georgia

Let’s Talk